Lotta Loot!

26 01 2010

So today I decided these kids and I needed to get out of the house! It was rainy and windy and we were bored!

So where did we go? Home Goods, of course! We picked up lots of good stuff! A new muffin pan and some cutesy cupcake stuff. Check it out!

Nifty ten piece measuring cup and spoons, cutesy cupcake tester, cupcake place holders, mini cookie cutters, and a kick ass thermos.

 

 

 

Our tagline here at Flour Child is “Peace, Love, Cupcakes”. Well, we happen to think that this rockin’ thermos has a pretty good tagline too. We’re all about the happy hour around here! So – here’s the deal! Leave a comment about your favorite cocktail and you’ll be entered to win this awesome “coffee” thermos! Don’t worry – we won’t tell if you spike it a little!

You all can get additional entries by subscribing to this blog by signing up with your e-mail address at the bottom of the page AND by becoming a fan of Flour Child on Facebook! Please remember tolet me know if you’ve signed up via e-mail and/or are or have become a fan on Facebook so I can be sure to get those extra entries!!!

 

Make sure to leave an e-mail address so I can contact you if you win! The contest will end January 31st at NOON EST!

Shipping only in the continental United States. Winners will be chosen at random using Randomizer.org!

 

Actions

Information

7 responses

26 01 2010
nicole

green slime: coconut rum , melon liquer, pineapple juice.

26 01 2010
Kimbo

Strawberry Margarita! When I can’t pound back a good beer, I gotta go with the girliest drink there is lol. =)

26 01 2010
Erica

Ultimate Pina Colada from bahama breeze.

26 01 2010
Joelle

When I think of thermoses (sp), I think of hot cocoa. The only thing that makes is taste better is Baileys. Yum! (drooling)

26 01 2010
Stephanie Wood

I’m a Sangria girl, all the way. My fave is white sangria at RubyTuesday! Makes me feel all sophisticated!

29 01 2010
Kelly

Anything with Kaluha. I signed up for email and facebook.

30 01 2010
nicole

I forgot to put my email for the green slime comment craftmagicmomma@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

